Analyst coverage

We are aware of 10 analysts who regularly publish notes on Inchcape and we provide names of these analysts, their firms and contact details below:

BERENBERG

Benjamin May
60 Threadneedle Street
London
EC2R 8HP

+44 (0) 20 3465 2667 
benjamin.may@berenberg.com

CITIGROUP

Sunita Entwisle
Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5LB

+44 (0) 20 7986 4006 
sunita.entwisle@citi.com

Canaccord Genuity Limited (UK)   

Sanjay Vidyarthi
88 Wood St
London
EC2V 7QR


+44 (0) 20 7523 8376
svidyarthi@canaccordgenuity.com

DEUTSCHE BANK

Charlie Muir-Sands
1 Great Winchester Street 
London 
EC2N 2DB

+44 (0) 20 7547 5749 
charlie.muir-sands@db.com

EXANE BNP PARIBAS

Georgios Pilakoutas
1 Hanover Street
London 
W1S 1YZ

+44 (0)20 3430 8593
georgios.pilakoutas@exanebnpparibas.com

HSBC

Paul Rossington
8 Canada Square
London
E14 5HQ

+44 (0) 20 7991 6734 
paul.rossington@hsbcib.com

JP MORGAN CAZENOVE

Alexander Mees
25 Bank Street
London 
E14 5JP

+44 (0) 20 7742 3681 
alexander.c.mees@jpmorgan.com

LIBERUM CAPITAL

Adam Tomlinson
Ropemaker Place
London
EC2Y 9LY

+44 (0) 20 3100 2174 
adam.tomlinson@liberum.com

REDBURN

Geoff Lowery
10 Aldermanbury
London 
EC2V 7RF

+44 (0) 20 7000 2131 
geoff.lowery@redburn.com

ZEUS CAPITAL

Mike Allen
82 King Street
Manchester
M2 4WQ 

+44 (0) 161 831 1512 
mike.allen@zeuscapital.co.uk