Our use of cookies

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy.

Analytics cookies

We’d like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone.

Analyst coverage

We are aware of 8 analysts who regularly publish notes on Inchcape and we provide names of these analysts, their firms and contact details below:

BARCLAYS

James Zaremba
5 The North Colonnade
Canary Wharf
London
E14 4BB

+44 (0)20 7773 6123
james.zaremba@barclays.com

HSBC

Paul Rossington
8 Canada Square
London
E14 5HQ
 

+44 (0)20 7791 6734
paul.rossington@hsbcib.com

JEFFERIES

James Wheatcroft
Vintners Place
68 Upper Thames Street
London
EC4V 3BJ

+44 (0) 20 7029 8126
jwheatcroft@jefferies.com

JP MORGAN CAZENOVE

Sam Bland, CFA
25 Bank Street
London 
E14 5JP
 

+44 (0) 20 7134 2017
samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com

NUMIS

Georgios Pilakoutas
The London Stock Exchange Building
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LT

+44 (0)20 7260 1427
g.pilakoutas@numis.com

PEEL HUNT

Andrew Nussey
Moor House
120 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5ET

+44 (0)20 7418 8826
andrew.nussey@peelhunt.com

REDBURN

Geoff Lowery
10 Aldermanbury
London 
EC2V 7RF

+44 (0) 20 7000 2131 
geoff.lowery@redburn.com

ZEUS CAPITAL

Mike Allen 
82 King Street
Manchester
M2 4WQ

+44(0)161 831 1984
mike.allen@zeuscapital.co.uk