Analyst coverage

We are aware of 10 analysts who regularly publish notes on Inchcape and we provide names of these analysts, their firms and contact details below:

BARCLAYS

Gaurav Jain | Equity Research - EMEA
5 The North Colonnade
Canary Wharf
London
E14 4BB

+44 (0)20 3555 2501
+44 75578 48570
gaurav2.jain@barclays.com

BERENBERG

Benjamin May
60 Threadneedle Street
London
EC2R 8HP

+44 (0) 20 3465 2667 
benjamin.may@berenberg.com

Canaccord Genuity Limited (UK)   

Sanjay Vidyarthi
88 Wood St
London
EC2V 7QR


+44 (0) 20 7523 8376
svidyarthi@canaccordgenuity.com

DEUTSCHE BANK

Charlie Muir-Sands
1 Great Winchester Street 
London 
EC2N 2DB

+44 (0) 20 7547 5749 
charlie.muir-sands@db.com

HSBC

Paul Rossington
8 Canada Square
London
E14 5HQ

+44 (0) 20 7991 6734 
paul.rossington@hsbcib.com

JP MORGAN CAZENOVE

Sam Bland, CFA
25 Bank Street
London 
E14 5JP

+44 (0) 20 7134 2017
samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com

REDBURN

Geoff Lowery
10 Aldermanbury
London 
EC2V 7RF

+44 (0) 20 7000 2131 
geoff.lowery@redburn.com