Analyst coverage

We are aware of 8 analysts who regularly publish notes on Inchcape and we provide names of these analysts, their firms and contact details below:

BARCLAYS

Gaurav Jain | Equity Research - EMEA
5 The North Colonnade
Canary Wharf
London
E14 4BB

+44 (0)20 3555 2501
+44 75578 48570
gaurav2.jain@barclays.com

BERENBERG

Benjamin May
60 Threadneedle Street
London
EC2R 8HP

+44 (0) 20 3465 2667 
benjamin.may@berenberg.com

HSBC

Paul Rossington
8 Canada Square
London
E14 5HQ

+44 (0) 20 7991 6734 
paul.rossington@hsbcib.com

JP MORGAN CAZENOVE

Sam Bland, CFA
25 Bank Street
London 
E14 5JP

+44 (0) 20 7134 2017
samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com

REDBURN

Geoff Lowery
10 Aldermanbury
London 
EC2V 7RF

+44 (0) 20 7000 2131 
geoff.lowery@redburn.com

Numis

Simon Bowler
The London Stock Exchange Building
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LT

+44 (0)20 7260 1262
s.bowler@numis.com

Zeus Capital

Mike Allen 
82 King Street
Manchester
M2 4WQ


+44(0)161 831 1984
mike.allen@zeuscapital.co.uk

Jefferies

James Wheatcroft
Vintners Place
68 Upper Thames Street
London
EC4V 3BJ

+44 (0) 20 7029 8126
jwheatcroft@jefferies.com